Happy Holidays!

Image

Samson says Happy Holidays!

I hope everyone is having a great holiday – whatever you may be celebrating. I’m enjoying spending time with my wonderful family. I love when everyone is home.

Image

Rudy (my sister and brother-in-law’s dog) says Happy Holidays as well!

An added bonus to this year’s Christmas is that we have power! Two hours after my last post it went out for 40+ hours. I feel like I kind of brought that on by writing about the ice storm. Anyways, it just came back a few hours ago. Yippeeeee!!!!! 

Image

Image

It’s time for our close-ups!

4 thoughts on “Happy Holidays!

  1. Happy Holidays, Laurel! I’ve been thinking about you and your family with all of the icy reports we’ve been getting! Love your “posts” and looking forward to seeing you and your family on January 4th!

    With much love always,

    Millie

    • Thanks, Millie! Happy Holidays! I’m glad you’re enjoying the posts. 🙂 I hope where you are the weather isn’t as bad. I can’t wait to see you on January 4th!

      Love,
      Laurel

  2. Sweetie – I think sooo many of us were sending wishes for the power to be turned on – it worked – luv to all and wishing the best in the New Year Ahead – Uncle Mark and Aunt Pat  

    Pat Hughes, pat.hughes@snet.netHughes Realty Co.,Inc48 church St.Rocky hill, Ct 06067

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

